Newlands Golf Club

Men's Committee

The Newlands Men's Committee is responsible for all golfing-related matters in the Men's Club

Men's Club Committee 2024 Contact Details (not case senstiive) 
Captain Shay Brennan
Vice Captain Richard Ryan
Honorary Secretary Conor Faughnan
Honorary Treasurer Jim Stockwell
Handicap Secretary David Errity
Competition Secretary Will Rothwell
Committee Member Stephen Cooke
Committee Member Paul G Fox

Committee Member Con (Cornelius) O'Brien

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.