Course Status

Course Open 19th April
Buggies Permitted

Members Booking

Book Now

Members Login


Visitors Booking

Book Now


not found

Ladies Junior Foursomes – great win over Lutterellstown

13th April 2018

First win of the season for the Ladies in the 2018 Inter-Club competitions...

Read More »

not found

Congratulations Amy Condon – Leinster Alliance Matchplay winner

13th April 2018

2017 Golfer of the Year continues her winning ways...

Read More »

not found

Congratulations to Newlands Winners of CPSG 2018 at Portstewart Golf Club

10th April 2018

Captain Jack, Professional Karl, Secretary Manager Gay & Greenskeeper Gerry were triumphant at the CPSG 2018....

Read More »

not found

Invitation Team of 4 Winners – Sponsored by Musgraves (Matt Lee)

1st April 2018

Brian O'Reilly & Paul Greene receive first prize ...

Read More »

not found

Jake Whelan advances to Matchplay Stage in West of Ireland 2018

1st April 2018

Well done to Jake Whelan who qualified for the matchplay stages of the ...

Read More


DateCompetitionWinnerScoreHandicap View
18th Apr 2018  WGS 3 Man TeamJoe Pierce-Brian Finn-Jimmy Culligan.83 PTS14-5-13VIEW  
17th Apr 2018  Countess Of Granard Ladies FoursomesEsme Murphy and Deborah McCready32 pts3 and 21VIEW  
16th Apr 2018  MEN’S SENIORS OPEN SINGLES STABLEFORDMatt Ryan (Slievenamon)37 Pts (B9)17VIEW  
15th Apr 2018  Singles StablefordMaurice J. Ebbs39Pts6VIEW  
15th Apr 2018  Men’s Nine Hole Championship (Qualifier for Mixed Team)Philip Daly21 pts11/ 2 (6)VIEW  
14th Apr 2018  LADIES SINGLES STABLEFORD 18 HOLESClare Delahunty29 pts16VIEW  
14th Apr 2018  Singles StablefordGregory Swift40Pts17VIEW  
11th Apr 2018  W.G.S. Men’s 10 Hole Single StablefordPresident Sean McEvoy23 pts L625VIEW  
10th Apr 2018  Ladies Nine Hole Championship (Qualifier for Mixed Team)Ger Lynch18 ptsVIEW  


open competitions



Ladies Open – sponsored by Phillips Jewellers

Team of Three Thank you to Phillips Jewellers for their s....



Ladies Open – sponsored by AV Sonics

Team of Four Time sheet (8:00am to 4:45pm) opens three we....



The Christy Greene Ladies Open

Team of Four We are delighted that Nessa Greene continues....

events calender
Scroll to top