Newlands Golf Club

InterClub Teams 2022

Men's Team Team Managers Ladies Team Team Managers
Teams Co-Ordinator Pat Heslin Senior Cup Pat O'Leary
Senior Cup /Barton Sheld Mick Tolan & Barry Connell Senior Foursomes Aisling Neil
Junior Cup Maurice Ebbs & Phillips Evans Junior Cup Mary K O'Mahony
Barton Cup Shay Brennan & Robert O'Neill Junior Foursomes Ann Hughes
Jimmy Bruen Dave Wilson & James Blaney Intermediate Cup Grainne Friel
Metropolitan Cup Jim McNelis & Eamonn Philipps Minor Cup Babs Sweny
Pierce Purcell Graham McHugh & Steve Cooke Challenge Cup Carmel Shanagher
Fred Perry Paul Greene & Barry Murphy Revive Active Fourball Lotetto Keane
All-Ireland Fourball Jason Malone & Anthony Slaughter Mixed Foursomes Rebecca carroll
Best Cup Liam Trundel & Kieran McGlynn Mary McKenna Trophy Carmel Bradshaw
Bloom Cup  Aidan O'Reilly & Anthony Holden Boyne Trophy Audrey Burke
JB Carr Lex Flavin & Owen Caughey Bloom Cup MaryPat Prendergast
Super Seniors Noel Hickey & Bill Fogarty Carton Cup To Be Confirmed
All-Ireland Mixed Dermott Bradshaw

Men's Inter Club Team Handicap Eligibility

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.