Team Newlands bring home Jimmy Hackett Trophy

Newlands were the overall winners of the Jimmy Hackett Trophy on Thursday April 18 with a score of 210 well done Team Newlands. 22 Teams participated at Newlands on a  course that was in great condition with the good weather making for a very enjoyable day.

Player Gross HC Nett Team Total
Charlie Jnr Connell 73 5 68 210
Dylan Jnr Harbourne 78 7 71 210
Dylan Jnr Christian Hughes 75 4 71 210
Oisin Reilly 77 4 73 210


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to top