Professional Brian Cosgrove’s Prize to the Ladies - 8th Sep 2020

Date8th Sep 2020
CompetitionProfessional Brian Cosgrove’s Prize to the Ladies
Competition TypeStableford
Members Type Ladies
WinnerRita Duffy1537 pts (L9)
Runner UpCarmel Shanagher2637 pts
GrossRebecca Carroll729 gross pts
Class 1 WinnerAnnemarie Lawley1136 pts
Runner UpMary K O’Mahony1334 pts
ThirdBernie Keppel1433 pts (L9)
Class 2 WinnerAisling Neill1731 pts (L3)
Runner UpMary Renaghan1731pts (L9)
ThirdFrances Mahon1731 pts
Class 3 WinnerMarie Fitzgerald2435 pts
Runner UpBrenda O’Brien2834 pts (L9)
ThirdIrene McCabe2834 pts (L3)
Class 4 WinnerMarie McLoughlin3131 pts (L9)
Runner UpLiz Cogan3131 pts
ThirdLinda O’Dwyer3630 pts (L9)
No of Entrants102
CSS74 (35 stableford points)
9 Hole QualifyingStrokes Rec’d
WinnerCarmel Ryan1116 pts
Runner UpValerie Jordan2013 pts (L6)
No of Entrants15
Kildare WinnerFiona Doyle2334 pts

Scroll to top