President’s Prize to the Ladies 18 Hole Single Stableford - 19th May 2018

Date19th May 2018
CompetitionPresident’s Prize to the Ladies 18 Hole Single Stableford
Competition TypeStableford
Members Type Ladies
WinnerMarian Barry2638 points (last 9)
Runner upElizabeth Fehily2138 points (last 6)
GrossEsme Murphy327 gross points
3rdLylia Crossan3338 points
Class 1 WinnerFionnula Croskery1435 points
Class 1 Runner UpBernie Keppel1434 points (last 6)
Class 1 3rdAshling Neill1534 points
Class 2 WinnerJoanne Fox2336 points
Class 2 Runner UpWendy Hogan1935 points (last 9)
Class 2 3rdDeborah McCready2135 points
Class 3 WinnerMaria Wims2536 points (last 9)
Class 3 Runner UpPatricia O’Dea2836 points
Class 3 3rdEna Murphy2834 points
Class 4 WinnerDymphna Kellett3437 points
Class 4 Runner UpIrene Carroll3435 points
Class 4 3rdMargaret Walsh3632 points
Number of Entries98

Scroll to top