Ladies Prize to the Men - 20th Aug 2017

Date20th Aug 2017
CompetitionLadies Prize to the Men
Competition TypeStableford
Members Type Mens
WinnerMichael Brennan1341Points Last 9
GrossAlec Myles-133 Points
Class 1 WinnerMaurice Ebbs636 Points Lat 9
Runner UpDave Dempsey436 Points
Class 2 WinnerStephen Cooke1241 Points
Runner UpGraham MCHugh1140 Points
Class 3 WinnerJohn Healy1736 Points Last 9
Runner UpDermott Peakin1836 Points Last 9
Class 4 WinnerRory O’Brien2137 Points
Runner UpMartin Wardic1936 Points Last 1
JuniorAaron Raymond639 Points

Scroll to top