Current Winners of Past Captains

Congratulations to Genevieve Tracy, Deirdre Balfe, Denis O’Brien, and Dermot Bradshaw who won the past Captains’ golfing event, held on Friday, 5th October last. This illustrious bunch were very competitive, and the winners only scraped over the line with a point or two to spare.

They are pictured with the organisers, former Captains Siobhán Byrne and Paddy Butler.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to top