Captain Siobhán – Top 30 Leaderboard

The Leader Board after Day 1 of Captain Siobhán Byrne’ Prize to the Ladies is listed in the attached  document.

The top 30 players have been allocated time slots according to the scores achieved on Tuesday 20th June.   Leading qualifiers will tee off last, and these and other top 30 timeslots are also listed in the attached document.   These timeslots cannot be changed.

For remaining competitors, Saturday’s timesheet will open at 8am, Wednesday 21st June, 2017.

Play well on Saturday and then be ready to party !



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to top