Ladies Committee 2019

The Newlands Ladies Committee 2019 is responsible for all golfing-related matters in the Ladies Club

Ladies’ Club Committee 2019
CaptainMarie Harpur
Vice CaptainLoretto Keane
Honorary SecretaryBernie Keppel
Honorary TreasurerElizabeth Fehily
Honorary Handicap SecretaryHelen Conway
Competition SecretaryUna Holden
Committee MembersNicola Kearns
Wendy Hogan
Mary O’Farrell
Audrey Burke
Scroll to top